Alcone Marketing Group – Consumer Lab

The Consumer Lab is the consumer insights and brand strategy group at Alcone Marketing Group, a consumer activation company.

theconsumerlab.com moves to Twitter

Twitter / theconsumerlab

It is my goal to keep the Lab blog updated more frequently, so I’m going to try a little experiment. I will use Twitter to post the interesting stories, articles, reports, etc. that I come across. Maybe that will make it easier. Who knows, let’s try it out and see, shall we?

Filed under: social networking

3 Responses

  1. Good deal! Glad you shared your twitter ID – I’ll follow you today …thanks.

  2. Iala says:

    Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Unlimited 24/7 Movie Downloads!!! No time limits, no bandwidth limits, no content limits!!!

Leave a comment

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 373,671 hits